Our Team

Shlomo Klein
Shlomo Klein
Founder
  Shlomo@thebusinessmagnet.com   1-888-666-1812 #102
Perry Lowy
Perry Lowy
Administrative Manager
  Perry@thebusinessmagnet.com   1-888-666-1812 #107
Chumy Ekstein
Chumy Ekstein
Accounts Payable
  Chumy@thebusinessmagnet.com   1-888-666-1812 #103
Rachel Schwartz
Rachel Schwartz
Sales
  Rachel@thebusinessmagnet.com   1-888-666-1812 #105
Perry Schwartz
Perry Schwartz
Sales
  Pelly@thebusinessmagnet.com   1-888-666-1812 #106
Karen Levine
Karen Levine
Graphics Designer
  Karen@thebusinessmagnet.com
Malky Morgenstern
Malky Morgenstern
Writing Editor
  Malky@thebusinessmagnet.com
Roizy Szabowitz
Roizy Szabowitz
Accounts Receivable
  Roizy@thebusinessmagnet.com   1-888-666-1812 #104
Meyer Rudner
Meyer Rudner
Sales Representative
  Mark@thebusinessmagnet.com   917-771-6954